support

email support:

if you encounter an issue and require support, please email us at: support@big5世界杯2022赛程表改变 .com - normal & extended (out of office) business hours

phone support:

uk uk support - call +44 (0)1865 784290 - normal business hours only

online faq's, helpdesk & support ticketing system:

http://big5世界杯2022赛程表改变 .zendesk.com - 24 hours per day

business support hours

here are our standard support hours, which exclude any of the listed 卡塔尔世界杯预选赛赛程 holidays that can be found in our service level agreement.

normal business hours

8am to 6pm (greenwich mean time) monday to friday
3am to 1pm (eastern time)
2am to 12pm (central time)
1am to 11am (mountain time)
12am to 10am (pacific time)

extended business (out of office) support hours*

6pm to 1am (gmt) monday to friday
1pm to 8pm (eastern time)
12pm to 7pm (central time)
11am to 6pm (mountain time)
10am to 5pm (pacific time)

*support tickets addressed within a “best endeavour” approach i.e. we cannot guarantee to respond within set time parameters but will endeavour to do our very best to respond.

big 5 世界杯2022赛程表改变

social links